Contact Us


NATIONAL HOME GUARANTEED

Corporate Offices:

1935 East Vine Street, Suite 140
Salt Lake City, Utah 84121

Direct telephone:

1-800-597-0552
(Orders, claims, information, 24/7/365)

Our Team

Sherrie "K" Kirkham direct line:

801-716-7117
sherrie@nhghomewarranty.com


Sherry "O" Olson direct line:

800-597-0552
sherry@nhghomewarranty.com


Keri Hemphill direct line:

801-716-7117
keri@nhghomewarranty.com


David Taylor:

800-597-0552
david@nhghomewarranty.com


Stephanie Saunders:

208-890-5689
stephanie@nhghomewarranty.com


Julie “Gypsy” LeBlanc:

888-794-1289
gypsy@nhghomewarranty.com


Nikki Carazo direct line:

801-716-7117
nikki@nhghomewarranty.com


Maggie Turner direct line:

303-517-0449
maggie@nhghomewarranty.com


Corey D. Barfuss direct line:

385-255-6763
corey@nhghomewarranty.com


Becky Robertson direct line:

801-716-7117
becky@nhghomewarranty.com


Tracy Riley Smith direct line:

801-518-0308
tracy@nhghomewarranty.com


Richard S. Adams direct line:

801-679-6011
radams@nhghomewarranty.com

NATIONAL HOME GUARANTEED - Corporate Offices:

  • Address: 1935 East Vine Street, Suite 140, Salt Lake City, Utah 84121
  • Direct telephone: 1-800-597-0552 (Orders, claims, information, 24/7)